Universidad de aconcagua

NUESTRAS REDES
Filtro avanzado
Enviar

Sedes

Sede Calama
Torre 2 Edificio Plaza Sol, Calle Chorrillos Nº1677 Tel: (55) 2593110 - (55) 2593115 sede.calama@uac.cl
Sede Los Andes
Santa Teresa Nº 301 Tel: (34) 2391705 / 2391700 sede.losandes@uac.cl
Sede Quilpué
Camino Troncal Antiguo 2150 - Paso Hondo Tel: (32) 2177480 sede.quilpue@uac.cl
Sede Rancagua
Germán Riesco 44 Tel: (72) 2586560 sede.rancagua@uac.cl
Sede Puerto Montt
Illapel Nº10, piso 6, Mall Paseo Costanera Tel: Recepción: 65 - 2386360
Admisión: 65 - 2386365
sede.puertomontt@uac.cl
Campus Tocopilla
Washington Nº 1477 Tel: celular 988375044 sede.tocopilla@uac.cl
Campus Machalí
Carretera el Cobre KM. 4 , San Joaquín de los Mayos Tel: 072 - 2979117 sede.machali@uac.cl
Campus Illapel
Prat 221 Oficinas 3, 5 y 8 Tel: celular 942374057 sede.illapel@uac.cl
Campus La Ligua
Pedro Polanco N°306 Tel: 993092199 - 982300289 sede.laligua@uac.cl
Campus San Antonio
Blanco Encalada N° 800 Tel: (35) 2233256 sede.sanantonio@uac.cl
Campus Santiago
Atención en Casa Central, Antonio Bellet 444, Of. 1401, Providencia Tel: (2) 23607500 sede.santiago@uac.cl
Campus Chillán
18 de septiembre Nº 960 Tel: 42-2218602 sede.chillan@uac.cl
Campus Concepción
Calle Freire 836, 2° piso, Oficina B-2 Tel: celular 942374061 sede.concepcion@uac.cl
Campus Valdivia
General Lagos 1334 Tel: Celular 993035267 sede.valdivia@uac.cl